Socom U.S.A.F. Clan
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 omg did i break a rule???

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
MedicX
[Member]Airman First Class
[Member]Airman First Class


Posts: 7
Join date: 2009-03-30
Location: America

PostSubject: omg did i break a rule???   Mon Mar 30, 2009 5:59 am

I use a glitch to make my SEALs uniform work on both sides....is that ok?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
omg did i break a rule???
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Ard boyz rule faq
» Eldar Jetbikes
» Necron We'll be back rule
» U15 CHampionships and Rule Changes
» What better way to break the ice...

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
U.S.A.F. ::  :: -